Company Introduction

公司照片The earliest manufacturer achieved industrialization of medium molecular weight hydroxyethyl starches API. 

Biggest exports of medium molecular weight hydroxyethyl starches API in China.

Wuhan HUST Life Science & Technology Co., Ltd., was founded in July 2005, specialized in manufacturing and distributing APIs & intermediates, researching and developing chemical & pharmaceutical products, supporting technology transfer & service, and developing relative import & export business. The company has a wholly-owned subsidiary, Wuhan Singsnow Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.,and a holding subsidiary – Tianjing Haoyang Biological Manufacture Co., Ltd.

Located in the national independent innovation model zone—Wuhan East Lake High-Tech Development Zone, based on powerful technical support from Huazhong University of Science and  Technology, the company aims high and strives to become a professional manufacturer of polysaccharide and polymer pharmaceutical products.

The company’s leading products - medium molecular weight (Mw) Hydroxyethyl Starches (HES) API, which preparations serve as mainstream products of plasma substitute in the world as the preferred remedy for curing and preventing hypovolemia shock. During the developing, the company takes the lead in four aspects: as the first to have made breakthrough in terms of HES200/0.5 production technology; as the first to have achieved HES200/0.5 industrialization; take the lead in China in product quality at EP standard; as the first in China to have achieved exports of HES200/0.5 & HES130/0.4 products.

The company’s hydroxyethyl starch synthesis technology research won the first prize of Hubei Scientific and Technological Progress Award. It has achieved two invention patents, completed the registration of medium Mw HES APIs in four foreign countries and exported products to dozen countries. It has become the largest specialized manufacturer of medium Mw HES APIs in China.

Consistent in the development direction of polymer pharmaceutical products and in the spirit of dedication for manufacturing, the company achieved the serialization of medium Mw hydroxyethyl starches APIs; it is able to provide Pentastarch, Hetastarch and Tetrastarch; special specification HES is also able to be manufactured under contract; moreover it extends towards polymer iron-supplementary and polysaccharide medicine. The company reserves numerous polymer-related medicine projects that are developed early with high technological content and promising future, which instills vigor and exerts delayed effect on the development of the enterprise.

The company is located in the side of beautiful Tangxun Lake, which enhances our responsibility to protect the environment. Prevent at the source, improve technology level constantly, reduce emissions, compliance of pollution control, the company adhere to live in harmony with the environment and sustainable development.

Our enterprise culture is being “Efficient, Rigorous, Realistic and Cooperative”. Based on highly-professional technology, management personnel, superb production process and outstanding product quality, we are footed at China and oriented at the world to seek healthy development growth of the enterprise.

We are proud of our product, we are even prouder that our products bring health to the people in need.

Mission: Exceed customer demand, contribute to human health.
Version: Globalized professional manufacturer of polymer medicine.
Culture: Efficient, Rigorous, Realistic and Cooperative.
Environment Guideline: Protect and live in harmony with the environment.

公司简介

公司照片

武汉华科大生命科技有限公司成立于2005年7月,主营医药原料药、医药中间体的制造、销售;化工医药产品的研究开发、技术转让、技术服务,及相关进出口业务。公司拥有一家全资子公司——武汉欣雪药业有限公司,及一家控股子公司——天津市灏洋生物制品科技有限责任公司。

公司位于武汉东湖新技术开发区的华中科技大学科技园内,以华中科技大学技术开发为依托,企业发展力求高起点,致力于成为全国具有技术特色及优势的多糖类高分子药物生产企业。

公司主营产品——中分子量羟乙基淀粉原料药,其制剂是世界血浆代用品的主流产品,为治疗和预防低血容量和休克的首选药物。公司在发展过程中,实现了四个“领先”:国内领先突破HES200/0.5生产技术;国内领先实现HES200/0.5产业化;产品质量国内领先,达到了国际先进水平;国内较早实现HES200/0.5、HES130/0.4产品外贸出口。

公司“羟乙基淀粉合成工艺研究”获湖北省科技进步一等奖,拥有一项发明专利,公司完成了中分子代血浆原料药在境外5个国家的注册,产品已出口十几个国家,为目前国内专业化生产中分子羟乙基淀粉原料药的厂家。

公司坚持高分子药物的发展方向,本着专注做产品的精神,实现了中分子量代血浆产品系列化,可为生产Penta starch、Heta starch、Tetra starch的制剂厂商提供不同分子量、不同质量标准要求的代血浆产品,并向高分子补铁药物、多糖类药物进行扩展,储备了一批开发早、技术水平高、市场前景广阔的高分子类相关药物项目,为企业的发展注入了活力和后劲。

公司坐落于美丽的汤逊湖畔,优美的工厂环境,更增添了企业保护环境的一份责任。从源头预防,不断提高工艺技术水平,减少排放,合规治理污染,公司坚持走与环境和谐相处的可持续发展之路。

公司遵循 “高效、严谨、求真、合作”的企业文化理念,我们依靠高度专业化的技术和管理人才、卓越的制造工艺和优良的产品品质,立足国内,面向国际,实现企业的健康发展。

我们以我们生产的产品为骄傲,为给需求者带来安康而自豪!